Posted in inspiration, landscapes, motivation, national parks, nature, photography, quotes, random thoughts

Clouds add beauty to the sky.

“There’s something beautiful about keeping certain aspects of your life hidden. Maybe people and clouds are beautiful because you can’t see everything.” kk

“O elephant faced one!

you are so near

and we are far from you.

you are in and we are out.

you are at home while I am a stranger.

yet you have destroyed my egoity.

I shall sing your praises forever

and lay my garland of songs at your feet.”

12 thoughts on “Clouds add beauty to the sky.

    1. Agree this image is so beautiful, I can imagine myself exploring. Also, I am a fan of Stephenie Meyer and in her novel The Host she describes landscapes simular to this one it really gets me excited for the motion picture!

Leave a Reply

