Posted in About, awards, entertainment, inspiration, personal, random thoughts

Congratulations on 1 year !!!

Happy Anniversary!

You registered on WordPress.com 1 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

Feels like a dream but its true. Time does fly. A year ago on this day today, I started my blogging journey on WordPress with my first post https://paharidotme.wordpress.com/2012/08/21/my-rendezvous-with-sunrise-4/.  However, I re-posted it later on another date.

With 19,609 hits and 625 followers and 150 posts, it has been an incredible journey for me, a milestone that I am very much proud of to have achieved with the love and affection that WordPress community has showered upon me.

Like a flowing river time passed by but I enjoyed every moment in blogging, meeting some incredible people , reading many outstanding stories, poems, articles and also learning immensely from my fellow bloggers in a variety of topics of interests. I would like to extend my gratitude to all those that stopped by my posts and left wonderful comments that encouraged me every time.

Happy BLOGIVERSARY to ME!!!!!

A heartfelt thank you to everyone for joining me in this wonderful journey and hope to continue together even in the years to come.

Time is like a river.You cannot touch the same water twice,because the flow that has passed will never pass again. Enjoy every moment of life….

6 thoughts on “Congratulations on 1 year !!!

  1. Hi,

    Thanks so much for the recent like of my posts, “Face your fear,” and “What happens when you take a new road.” This has led me to your blog, which I am now following.

    I look forward to more of your posts.

    Happy blogging!

    Nancy

Leave a Reply

